What’s New

Warner’s Isle of Wight Norton Grange Turkey Tinsel:

Warner’s Isle of Wight Norton Grange Turkey Tinsel:

Warner’s Corton Classic Resort Turkey Tinsel:

Warner’s Corton Classic Resort Turkey Tinsel:

Matilda The Musical (Matinee) : Wednesday 11th November

Matilda The Musical (Matinee) : Wednesday 11th November

Mamma Mia (Matinee) Thursday 12th November

Mamma Mia (Matinee) Thursday 12th November

The Mouse Trap (Matinee): Thursday 12th November

The Mouse Trap (Matinee): Thursday 12th November

Frozen The Musical (evening) Wednesday 6th January

Frozen The Musical (evening) Wednesday 6th January

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella (Matinee): Thursday 25th November.

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella (Matinee): Thursday 25th November.

Mary Poppins (Matinee): (Cancelled).

Mary Poppins (Matinee): (Cancelled).

& Juliet (Matinee): Thursday 3rd December.

& Juliet (Matinee): Thursday 3rd December.

The Drifters Girl: Wednesday 27th January

The Drifters Girl: Wednesday 27th January

Cruising in to Christmas with Carvery Dinner

Cruising in to Christmas with Carvery Dinner

Lille Christmas Market: Friday 27th – Sunday 29th November.

Lille Christmas Market: Friday 27th – Sunday 29th November.

Armistice Day Poppy Parade Ypres & Guided Tour:

Armistice Day Poppy Parade Ypres & Guided Tour:

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Beauty of Ballet (evening): Wednesday 4th November.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Beauty of Ballet (evening): Wednesday 4th November.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ABBAphonic (evening): Wednesday 30th September.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ABBAphonic (evening): Wednesday 30th September.

John Rutters Christmas Celebrations: Thursday 10th December.

John Rutters Christmas Celebrations: Thursday 10th December.

Warner Gunton Hall: Monday 12th – Friday 16th October.

Warner Gunton Hall: Monday 12th – Friday 16th October.

Hello Dolly! Wednesday 9th September (Postponed)

Hello Dolly! Wednesday 9th September (Postponed)

Cockney Matinee: Tuesday 15th September

Cockney Matinee: Tuesday 15th September

Vintage Essex Date: Wednesday 2nd September

Vintage Essex Date: Wednesday 2nd September

The Tina Turner The Musical (Matinee): Thursday 3rd December (new date)

The Tina Turner The Musical (Matinee): Thursday 3rd December (new date)

Les Miserables (Cancelled)

Les Miserables (Cancelled)

Hampton Court Palace Flower Show: Sunday 13th September (Cancelled)

Hampton Court Palace Flower Show: Sunday 13th September (Cancelled)

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Royal Bath Hotel Bournemouth & Christmas Tree Wonderland: Monday 30th November – Friday 4th December (New date)

Royal Bath Hotel Bournemouth & Christmas Tree Wonderland: Monday 30th November – Friday 4th December (New date)

The New Forest Matinee Explorer: Wednesday 16th September (Date change).

The New Forest Matinee Explorer: Wednesday 16th September (Date change).

View from the Shard and two course lunch: Sunday 20th September (Date change).

View from the Shard and two course lunch: Sunday 20th September (Date change).

The Great Stink: Tuesday 8th September (Date change).

The Great Stink: Tuesday 8th September (Date change).

Voulez Vous Aha with ABBA Chique: Wednesday 18th November (Date change).

Voulez Vous Aha with ABBA Chique: Wednesday 18th November (Date change).

Only Fools & Horses The Musical (Evening): Monday 18th January (New Date).

Only Fools & Horses The Musical (Evening): Monday 18th January (New Date).

Brick Lane Music Hall: (Waiting for new date)

Brick Lane Music Hall: (Waiting for new date)

The Prince of Egypt: Thursday 8th April 2021 (new date)

The Prince of Egypt: Thursday 8th April 2021 (new date)

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Revised date Monday 26th – Friday 30th October.

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Revised date Monday 26th – Friday 30th October.

The Sands Hotel Sandown Isle of Wight: (New date) Monday 28th September – Friday 2nd October.

The Sands Hotel Sandown Isle of Wight: (New date) Monday 28th September – Friday 2nd October.

Hairspray (Matinee): Wednesday 23rd September (New date)

Hairspray (Matinee): Wednesday 23rd September (New date)

Disneyland Paris (Bank Holiday) Special: (Cancelled waiting new dates)

Disneyland Paris (Bank Holiday) Special: (Cancelled waiting new dates)

Copyright  Website 2017  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Site Map