What’s New

Hello Dolly! Wednesday 9th September

Hello Dolly! Wednesday 9th September

Cockney Matinee: Tuesday 15th September

Cockney Matinee: Tuesday 15th September

The Watsons: Wednesday 19th August

The Watsons: Wednesday 19th August

The Romney Marsh Rhinos: Thursday 27th August.

The Romney Marsh Rhinos: Thursday 27th August.

Cambridge Cultural Icons: Tuesday 23rd June

Cambridge Cultural Icons: Tuesday 23rd June

Vintage Essex Date: Wednesday 2nd September

Vintage Essex Date: Wednesday 2nd September

Hertford Canal Cruise: Wednesday 12th August

Hertford Canal Cruise: Wednesday 12th August

Rochester Sweeps Festival: Sunday 3rd May

Rochester Sweeps Festival: Sunday 3rd May

The Tina Turner The Musical (Matinee): Thursday 28th May.

The Tina Turner The Musical (Matinee): Thursday 28th May.

Smugglers & Strawberry Jam: Wednesday 8th July.

Smugglers & Strawberry Jam: Wednesday 8th July.

Coronations & Celebrations: Thursday 4th June.

Coronations & Celebrations: Thursday 4th June.

Hovercraft Experience and Lunch: Monday 6th July.

Hovercraft Experience and Lunch: Monday 6th July.

Frogmore House (Guided Tour) and Savill Garden: Tuesday 11th August

Frogmore House (Guided Tour) and Savill Garden: Tuesday 11th August

Les Miserables (Evening) Wednesday 20th May

Les Miserables (Evening) Wednesday 20th May

Sandringham Flower Show: Wednesday 24th July

Sandringham Flower Show: Wednesday 24th July

Tiberius Deadius: Thursday 23rd July

Tiberius Deadius: Thursday 23rd July

Brighton Day Trip: Sunday 19th July

Brighton Day Trip: Sunday 19th July

Hampton Court Palace Flower Show: Sunday 12th July

Hampton Court Palace Flower Show: Sunday 12th July

Wisbech Rose Fair: Thursday 2nd July

Wisbech Rose Fair: Thursday 2nd July

Backstage at the Royal Opera House: Tuesday 9th June.

Backstage at the Royal Opera House: Tuesday 9th June.

Horse-Drawn Canal Cruise & Lunch: Friday 15th May.

Horse-Drawn Canal Cruise & Lunch: Friday 15th May.

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

Thursford Christmas Spectacular

The Blenheim Palace Flower Show: Sunday 28th June.

The Blenheim Palace Flower Show: Sunday 28th June.

Royal Ascot Ladies Day: Thursday 18th June.

Royal Ascot Ladies Day: Thursday 18th June.

Cotswolds Jewels: Tuesday 19th May

Cotswolds Jewels: Tuesday 19th May

Southend: Thursday 28th May

Southend: Thursday 28th May

The Cliveden Set:  Thursday 14th May.

The Cliveden Set: Thursday 14th May.

Mill Rythe Holiday Village (Hayling Island) Monday 20th July – Friday 24th July.

Mill Rythe Holiday Village (Hayling Island) Monday 20th July – Friday 24th July.

Royal Bath Hotel Bournemouth: Monday 1st – Friday 5th June

Royal Bath Hotel Bournemouth: Monday 1st – Friday 5th June

Brighton Day Trip: Sunday 17th May.

Brighton Day Trip: Sunday 17th May.

The New Forest Matinee Explorer: Wednesday 22nd April.

The New Forest Matinee Explorer: Wednesday 22nd April.

View from the Shard and two course lunch: Sunday 19th April.

View from the Shard and two course lunch: Sunday 19th April.

The Great Stink: Tuesday 24th March.

The Great Stink: Tuesday 24th March.

Voulez Vous Aha with ABBA Chique: Wednesday 3rd June.

Voulez Vous Aha with ABBA Chique: Wednesday 3rd June.

Tutankhamun & the Roaring Twenties: Tuesday 31st March.

Tutankhamun & the Roaring Twenties: Tuesday 31st March.

Vintage Essex: Tuesday 17th March.

Vintage Essex: Tuesday 17th March.

Only Fools & Horses The Musical (Evening): Wednesday 20th May.

Only Fools & Horses The Musical (Evening): Wednesday 20th May.

Brick Lane Music Hall: V.E Day Friday 8th May

Brick Lane Music Hall: V.E Day Friday 8th May

Great Choral Classics (Matinee): Sunday 19th April.

Great Choral Classics (Matinee): Sunday 19th April.

City of Angels (Matinee): Wednesday 1st April.

City of Angels (Matinee): Wednesday 1st April.

Waitress (Matinee): Wednesday 11th March.

Waitress (Matinee): Wednesday 11th March.

Brick Lane Music Hall: St Patricks day Tuesday 17th March

Brick Lane Music Hall: St Patricks day Tuesday 17th March

Lion King (Matinee) Wednesday 11th March

Lion King (Matinee) Wednesday 11th March

A Brief History of Jazz: Wednesday 12th February

A Brief History of Jazz: Wednesday 12th February

The Prince of Egypt: Thursday 19th March.

The Prince of Egypt: Thursday 19th March.

Mountbatten Festival of Music: Saturday (Matinee) 7th March 2020.

Mountbatten Festival of Music: Saturday (Matinee) 7th March 2020.

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Monday 2nd – Friday 6th March.

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Monday 2nd – Friday 6th March.

Warner Lakeside Coastal Village: Monday 27th April – Friday 1st May

Warner Lakeside Coastal Village: Monday 27th April – Friday 1st May

Rouen & Monet’s Garden Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd May

Rouen & Monet’s Garden Friday 1st – Sunday 3rd May

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Wednesday 6th – Sunday 10th May 2020.

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Wednesday 6th – Sunday 10th May 2020.

The Sands hotel Sandown Isle of Wight: Friday 3rd – Thursday 9th April 2020.

The Sands hotel Sandown Isle of Wight: Friday 3rd – Thursday 9th April 2020.

Hairspray (Matinee): Thursday 18th June 2020

Hairspray (Matinee): Thursday 18th June 2020

Disneyland Paris (Bank Holiday) Special: Sunday 24th – 26th May 2020

Disneyland Paris (Bank Holiday) Special: Sunday 24th – 26th May 2020

Copyright  Website 2017  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Site Map