What’s New

IOW Tours Xmas Party: Monday 29th November – 3rd December

IOW Tours Xmas Party: Monday 29th November – 3rd December

Potters Resort Hopton: Monday 6th –10th September.

Potters Resort Hopton: Monday 6th –10th September.

Lion King (Matinee) Wednesday 25th August

Lion King (Matinee) Wednesday 25th August

Listen Very Carefully: Thursday 28th October

Listen Very Carefully: Thursday 28th October

The Cockney Matinee: Wednesday 15th December.

The Cockney Matinee: Wednesday 15th December.

Oxford Stories & The Secret Village: Tuesday 3rd August.

Oxford Stories & The Secret Village: Tuesday 3rd August.

RHS Wisley Garden spectacular flower show: Sunday 12th September

RHS Wisley Garden spectacular flower show: Sunday 12th September

The New Forest Matinee Explorer: Thursday 16th September.

The New Forest Matinee Explorer: Thursday 16th September.

Brooklands Museum: Sunday 8th August

Brooklands Museum: Sunday 8th August

Melton Mowbray & Barnsdale Gardens 20th July

Melton Mowbray & Barnsdale Gardens 20th July

The Great Ship Burial Friday 9th July

The Great Ship Burial Friday 9th July

Bury St Edmunds Abbey Gardens & Street Market 7th July

Bury St Edmunds Abbey Gardens & Street Market 7th July

Maldon & Thames Sailing Barge Cruise: Sunday 29th August

Maldon & Thames Sailing Barge Cruise: Sunday 29th August

John Constable Stour Valley: Tuesday 6th July

John Constable Stour Valley: Tuesday 6th July

Sussex & The Prairie Garden: Wednesday 30th June.

Sussex & The Prairie Garden: Wednesday 30th June.

Portsmouth Royal Maritime Hotel & Guide Tours: 13th –  15th September.

Portsmouth Royal Maritime Hotel & Guide Tours: 13th – 15th September.

Cavendish Hotel Eastbourne: 6th – 9th August

Cavendish Hotel Eastbourne: 6th – 9th August

Bosworth Hall Hotel:  Monday 20th – Friday 24th September

Bosworth Hall Hotel: Monday 20th – Friday 24th September

Roundhouse Hotel Bournemouth & Christmas Tree Festival: Monday 15th – Friday 19th November

Roundhouse Hotel Bournemouth & Christmas Tree Festival: Monday 15th – Friday 19th November

Queens Hotel Eastbourne Turkey Tinsel: Monday 22nd  – Friday 26th November

Queens Hotel Eastbourne Turkey Tinsel: Monday 22nd – Friday 26th November

Britannia Nottingham Hotel: Thursday 23rd – Monday 27th December 2021

Britannia Nottingham Hotel: Thursday 23rd – Monday 27th December 2021

Ghosts of the Romney Marsh: Thursday 15th July.

Ghosts of the Romney Marsh: Thursday 15th July.

Buckingham Palace & Royal Mews: Sunday 1st August.

Buckingham Palace & Royal Mews: Sunday 1st August.

Hampton Court Palace Flower Show: Sunday 11th July

Hampton Court Palace Flower Show: Sunday 11th July

Wisbech Rose Fair: Thursday 1st July (Cancelled).

Wisbech Rose Fair: Thursday 1st July (Cancelled).

Windsor Castle & river cruise: Friday 11th June.

Windsor Castle & river cruise: Friday 11th June.

Southend: Friday 25th June (New date)

Southend: Friday 25th June (New date)

Brighton Day Trip: Sunday 27th June (New date)

Brighton Day Trip: Sunday 27th June (New date)

Rouen & Monet’s Garden: Friday 30th April – Sunday 2nd May (Cancelled).

Rouen & Monet’s Garden: Friday 30th April – Sunday 2nd May (Cancelled).

The Royal Albion Hotel: Monday 14th – Friday 18th June

The Royal Albion Hotel: Monday 14th – Friday 18th June

The Old Kent Coast: Wednesday 28th July

The Old Kent Coast: Wednesday 28th July

The Shard, The Bard, The Bishops & The Brothels: Friday 30th July (Revised date).

The Shard, The Bard, The Bishops & The Brothels: Friday 30th July (Revised date).

Lichfield & The National Memorial Arboretum: Thursday 10th June

Lichfield & The National Memorial Arboretum: Thursday 10th June

Vintage Essex: Thursday 2nd September (New date).

Vintage Essex: Thursday 2nd September (New date).

Gallops & Gardens: Monday 24th May (Cancelled).

Gallops & Gardens: Monday 24th May (Cancelled).

Shakespeare’s Stratford: Monday 19th July (New date)

Shakespeare’s Stratford: Monday 19th July (New date)

Pretty Woman: Wednesday 15th September (second coach added)

Pretty Woman: Wednesday 15th September (second coach added)

Jersey Boys (Matinee): Thursday 12th August New date.

Jersey Boys (Matinee): Thursday 12th August New date.

Back to the Future: Wednesday 12th January 2022 (New date)

Back to the Future: Wednesday 12th January 2022 (New date)

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Wednesday 14th July

Joseph and the Amazing Technicolor Dreamcoat Wednesday 14th July

The Show Must Go On Wednesday 14th July (new date)

The Show Must Go On Wednesday 14th July (new date)

Warner Lakeside Coastal Village: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd April 2021(Cancelled)

Warner Lakeside Coastal Village: Monday 19th – Friday 23rd April 2021(Cancelled)

The Sands Hotel Sandown Isle of Wight: 6th – 11th September (sold out)

The Sands Hotel Sandown Isle of Wight: 6th – 11th September (sold out)

The Lavenham Lantern Tour: Monday 1st November.

The Lavenham Lantern Tour: Monday 1st November.

Frozen The Musical (Matinee) Thursday 27th January 2022 (Revised date)

Frozen The Musical (Matinee) Thursday 27th January 2022 (Revised date)

Warner’s Isle of Wight Norton Grange Turkey Tinsel:

Warner’s Isle of Wight Norton Grange Turkey Tinsel:

Warner’s Corton Classic Resort Turkey Tinsel:

Warner’s Corton Classic Resort Turkey Tinsel:

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella (Matinee): Wednesday 11th August 2021(revised date).

Andrew Lloyd Webber’s Cinderella (Matinee): Wednesday 11th August 2021(revised date).

The Drifters Girl: (New date) Wednesday 26th January 2022

The Drifters Girl: (New date) Wednesday 26th January 2022

Lille Christmas Market: Friday 26th – Sunday 28th November 2021.

Lille Christmas Market: Friday 26th – Sunday 28th November 2021.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Beauty of Ballet (evening): 10th November 2021.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra The Beauty of Ballet (evening): 10th November 2021.

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ABBAphonic (evening): Friday 1st October 2021 (New date).

Royal Philharmonic Orchestra ABBAphonic (evening): Friday 1st October 2021 (New date).

John Rutters Christmas Celebrations: Thursday 9th December 2021 (New date).

John Rutters Christmas Celebrations: Thursday 9th December 2021 (New date).

The Tina Turner The Musical (Matinee): Thursday 21st October 2021 (new date maybe be this time)

The Tina Turner The Musical (Matinee): Thursday 21st October 2021 (new date maybe be this time)

Thursford Christmas Spectacular (2021 dates)

Thursford Christmas Spectacular (2021 dates)

Royal Bath Hotel Bournemouth: Monday 12th – Friday 16th July (sold out)

Royal Bath Hotel Bournemouth: Monday 12th – Friday 16th July (sold out)

Voulez Vous Aha with ABBA Chique: Wednesday 10th November (revised date)

Voulez Vous Aha with ABBA Chique: Wednesday 10th November (revised date)

Only Fools & Horses The Musical (Evening): Monday 6th December 2021 (Revised Date).

Only Fools & Horses The Musical (Evening): Monday 6th December 2021 (Revised Date).

Brick Lane Music Hall: (Waiting for new date)

Brick Lane Music Hall: (Waiting for new date)

The Prince of Egypt: Thursday 30th September 2021 (new date)

The Prince of Egypt: Thursday 30th September 2021 (new date)

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Wednesday 5th – Sunday 9th May 2021. (Cancelled)

Queens Hotel Eastbourne: Wednesday 5th – Sunday 9th May 2021. (Cancelled)

Hairspray (Matinee): Wednesday 8th September (Revised date)

Hairspray (Matinee): Wednesday 8th September (Revised date)

Copyright  Website 2017  |  Privacy Policy  |  Disclaimer  |  Site Map